Shina J. O

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in seven re-appointed board members of the Independent Corrupt Practices and other related offences Commission (ICPC).

They are Justice Adamu Bello (Rtd.) –member – Katsina State – North-west, Hanatu Muhammed – member – Jigawa State – North-west, Olubukola Balogun (Rtd.) – member – Lagos State – South- west and Obiora Samuel – member – Anambra State – South-east.

Others are Abdullahi Saidu – member – Niger State – North-central, Dauda Yahaya – member – Nasarawa State –North- central and Grace Chinyere – member – Rivers State – South-south.

The swearing in took place on Wednesday at the State house, Abuja shortly before the Weekly meeting of the Executive Council of the Federation.

This is the First meeting of the council after the February 25 presidential and national assembly election.


Published by daranetworktv

An Online Platform Built On Intergrity For your reliable News ,Health Issues,Solutions And More

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: